Official Agents for Gold Coast Learning Centre Authorised Agents | Study in Surfers Paradise, on Queensland’s famous Gold Coast

Agent Name Website Region
4U Intercambio www.4uintercambio.com Brazil
Ablogg https://ablogg.jp/ Japan
Ace Australia www.ace-australia.com Argentina
Agape Student Services www.agapestudent.com.au Brazil
Australia Brasil - S7 Study https://australiabrasil.com.br/ Brazil
Australia Now Education Agecy www.australianow.org Latin America
Australia Student Recruitment asr.net.au Worldwide
Australian Centre Viagens E   Turismo Ltda www.australiancentre.com Brazil, Colombia And   Australia
Australian Portal Immigration   and Students https://auportal.com.au/ Brazil
Australian Way Agency www.australianwayagency.com Europe And South America
Australiante http://www.australiante.com/ Brazil
Australien-Ausbildung/Aa Education Network www.gotoaustralia.de Germany, Austria, Switzerland And   Other European Countries
Authentic Education &   Migration www.amcmigration.com.au China
Bansal Education Group www.bansaleducation.com.au India
Basaya International
Between The Peaks Pty Ltd www.visaapplicationaustralia.com Uk, Ireland, Us, Canada &   Northern Europe
Bridge Agency (Overseas   Education Centre) www.bridgeagency.pl Poland, Europe (Offshore),   Worldwide (Onshore)
Bridge Blue Global www.bridgeblueglobal.com Global
Canada Destino http://www.canadadestino.com.br/ Brazil
Dingoos https://dingoos.com/ South America & Europe
Dreams Intercambios www.dreamsintercambios.com.br Brazil
Easyozzy Pty Ltd www.easyozzy.com.au Brazil, South Ameirca & Europe
Eden International Group Pty Ltd www.eden-studentservice.com South East Asia
Education & Migration Global   Group www.emgroup.co South America
Education Guru Pty Ltd www.educationguru.com.au Sub Continent
Education One www.educationone.co.id Indonesia
Educonnecting Student Agency www.educonnecting.com Brazil
Eduk Brasil https://www.edukbrasil.com/ Brazil
Edutravel https://www.edutravelinternational.com.au/ Brazil
Efigie http://www.efigie.com.br/ Brazil
Esenaus www.esenaus.com Colombia
Estudien Australia Pty Ltd www.estudienaustralia.com Colombia, Chile, Mexico, Ecuador   & Brasil
Experiencia Australia www.experienciaaustralia.com Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Peru,   Paraguay & Brazil
Export Education Australia Pty Ltd www.exporteducationaustralia.com Turkey - Middle East And European
Flipflop Australia www.flipflopaustralia.com Spain, South America &   Europe
Fujiyama International http://www.fujiyama-international.com/ Japan
G8M8 Great Mate www.g8m8.com Slovakia & Czech Republic
Gcs Group Australia https://www.wavenetwork.com.au/ Japan
German Australian Marketing   Services https://www.study-in-australia.com/ Germany & Europe
Global Education http://globaleducation.com.py South America
Gmt Treinamentos &   Intercambio https://www.gmt-intercambio.com/ Brazil
Good Advice Migration
Growpro Experience Pty Ltd https://growproexperience.com/ Spain And   South America
Harbour Migration Australia www.harbour.net.au South East Asia
Hello Aussie Student Services hello-aussie.com.au Europe, Subcontinent, Australia   Onshore
Hello Study https://www.helloaustralia.com.br Brazil
Homeworld International Education www.hweducation.com.au Latin America, America &   Australia
Iae Edu Net www.eduhouse.net Global
Iamaussie www.iamaussie.com Spain & Latin America
Information Planet Pty Ltd www.informationplanet.com.au South America
Interlatina Student Exchange www.interlatinacolombia.co South American (Off Shore And On   Shore Students)
KG Migration & Education Pty Ltd www.kgmigration.com.au Estonia
Kk Education Consultancy Pty Ltd North India
Link Study www.linkstudy.com.br Brazil
Local Plan Llc https://local-plan.com Japan
Morrow World Inc https://tabiken.com/ Japan
Muss Intercambio www.mussintercambio.com.br Brazil
Nationwide Migration and Education www.nationwidemigration.com.au India, Sri Lanka & Nepal
New Island Trading Service and   Travel JSC www.nist.vn Vietnam
Oz101 Pty Ltd T/As Gorillaedu www.gorillaedu.com South Korea, China, Taiwan, Japan
Pioneers Migration And Education www.pioneersme.com.au Philippines
SEA Education www.seaeducation.com.au Japan, Europe, South East Asia
Smart Study www.smartstudy.net.in India
SOL Edu Pty Ltd https://www.soledu.net South East Asia, Latin America   & Middle East
Study Bird studybird.com.au Western Europe And Latin America
Study First Australia www.studyfirstaustralia.com
Study Professional Australia www.studyprofessionals.com.au India
Study Trip Nz www.studytripnz.com South America & Spain
Study Trip Pty Ltd www.tripstudy.com.br Latin America, Europe
StudyCo https:/www.studyco.com Global
Team Mission Impossible www.ausbiznet.com Japan
The Trustee for DJ Student   Services Trust https://www.djss.com.au/ Hong Kong, China, Taiwan &   Malaysia
The Visa Centre www.visacenter.ae United Arab Emirates
Think Thank Global Education Pty   Ltd www.thinkthankglobal.com Europe & South America
Time 4 Australia www.time4australia.com.au Chile & Turkey
TKS Intercambio https://www.tksintercambio.com.br/ Brazil
Tmr Global Group https://gcryugaku.com/ Japan, Australia
Unimundo Travel MX Agency https://www.unimundotravelmx.com/ Mexico & Latin America
Up Study http://www.upstudy.com.br Brazil
Upper International https://upperinternational.com/ Brazil
USB Intercâmbio www.usbintercambio.com.br Brazil
Veta Education Consultancy www.australiaveta.com.au Latin America, Spain,Usa, Europe.
Visa Intercambios www.visaintercambios.com.br Brazil
Visa World www.visaworld.com.au Australia, NZ, Vietnam, Thailand,   Singapore, Malaysia, UAE, Brazil, EU countries
Vsw Consultants www.vswconsultant.com.au India, Philippiness
Waterfront Agency Limited https://ryugaku-au.net/ Japan & Hongkong
We Link Education Pty Ltd http://welink.education/ Worldwide
West 1 Student Services Pty Ltd west1.com.au Latin America, Mostly Brazil.
Worldwide Integrated Networking   Group Japan Limited www.wingjpn.net Japan
Yallembee Australia www.yallembeeaustralia.com Latin America & Spain
Yeah Australia Education www.yeaheducation.com.au Colombia, Mexico, Chile, Spain
YNSITU https://www.ynsitu.com/en/ Brazil
Yooz Australia Brasil Expert Pty www.yoozstudy.com South America & Europe
YouTOOProject www.youtooproject.com Brazil

If your company would like to become an officially authorised agent for Gold Coast Learning Centre, please apply online, contact us online or phone +61 (0) 7 5531 6788.

Downloadable PDF brochures for agents

General English Courses

IELTS Exam Preparation

Business Courses

Leadership and Management Courses

Accounting Courses

Human Resources Courses

TESOL Courses

Related Pages & Resources

to top

+61 (0) 7 5531 6788

Contact us online