Official Agents for Gold Coast Learning Centre Authorised Agents | Study in Surfers Paradise, on Queensland’s famous Gold Coast

Agent Name Website Region
4U   Interc├ómbio www.4uintercambio.com Brazil
Ablogg Limited Liability Company https://ablogg.jp/ Japan
Ace Australia www.ace-australia.com Argentina
Agape Student Services www.agapestudent.com.au Brazil
S7 Study https://australiabrasil.com.br/ Brazil
Australia Now www.australianow.org Latin America
Australia Student Recruitment asr.net.au Worldwide
Australian Centre Viagens E   Turismo Ltd www.australiancentre.com Brazil, Colombia And   Australia
Australian Portal Students https://auportal.com.au/ Brazil
Australian Way Agency www.australianwayagency.com Europe And South America
Australiante http://www.australiante.com/ Brazil
Australien-Ausbildung/Aa Education   Network www.gotoaustralia.de Germany, Austria, Switzerland And   Other European Countries
Study Gurus http://www.immigrationgurus.com.au International
Authentic Education &   Migration Pty Ltd www.amcmigration.com.au China
Bansal Education Group Pty.Ltd. www.bansaleducation.com.au India
Basaya Pty Ltd International
Best Immigration Australia https://bestimmigration.com.au/ Global
Visa Application Australia www.visaapplicationaustralia.com Uk, Ireland, Us, Canada &   Northern Europe
Boomerang Australia Studies http://www.boomerangaustralia.com/ International
Bridge Agency (Overseas Education   Centre) www.bridgeagency.pl Poland, Europe (Offshore),   Worldwide (Onshore)
Bridge Blue Pty Ltd www.bridgeblueglobal.com Global
Canada Destino http://www.canadadestino.com.br/ Brazil
CI Exchange and Travel http://ci.com.br/ Brazil
Connection Australia Student   Services https://www.connectionaustralia.com/ Brazil
Dingoos Trust https://dingoos.com/ South America & Europe
DREAMS INTERCAMBIOS AUSTRALIA PTY   LTD www.dreamsintercambios.com.br Brazil
Easyozzy Pty Ltd www.easyozzy.com.au Brazil, South Ameirca &   Europe
Eden International www.eden-studentservice.com South East Asia
Education & Migration Global   Group www.emgroup.co South America
Education Guru Pty Ltd www.educationguru.com.au Sub Continent
Education One www.educationone.co.id Indonesia
Educonnecting www.educonnecting.com Brazil
Edukbrasil Intercambio https://www.edukbrasil.com/ Brazil
EDUTRAVEL INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD https://www.edutravelinternational.com.au/ Brazil
EduYoung https://www.eduyoung.com South East Asia
Efigie http://www.efigie.com.br/ Brazil
Egali Intercambio Pty Ltd www.egali.com.br Brazil
Esenaus www.esenaus.com Colombia
Estudien Australia Pty Ltd www.estudienaustralia.com Colombia, Chile, Mexico, Ecuador   & Brasil
Experiencia Australia www.experienciaaustralia.com Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Peru,   Paraguay & Brazil
Export Education Australia Pty   Ltd www.exporteducationaustralia.com Turkey - Middle East And   European
Flipflop Australia Pty Ltd www.flipflopaustralia.com Spain, South America & Europe
FUJIYAMA CORPORATION PTY LTD http://www.fujiyama-international.com/ Japan
G8M8 Great Mate www.g8m8.com Slovakia & Czech Republic
Gcs Group Australia https://www.wavenetwork.com.au/ Japan
German Australian Marketing Services https://www.study-in-australia.com/ Germany & Europe
Experiencas Globales De Educaion   - Global Education http://globaleducation.com.py South America
Gmt Treinamentos & Intercambio https://www.gmt-intercambio.com/ Brazil
Good Advice Migration
Growpro Experience Pty Ltd https://growproexperience.com/ Spain And South America
Harbour Migration Australia www.harbour.net.au South East Asia
Hello Aussie Student Services hello-aussie.com.au Europe, Subcontinent, Australia   Onshore
Hello Study https://www.helloaustralia.com.br Brazil
Homeworld International Education www.hweducation.com.au Latin America, America &   Australia
Iae Edu Net www.eduhouse.net Global
Iamaussie www.iamaussie.com Spain & Latin America
Information Planet www.informationplanet.com.au South America
Interconnecting Overseas Student   Agency www.interconnectingosa.com South America And Spain
Interlatina Student Exhcange www.interlatinacolombia.co South American (Off Shore And On   Shore Students)
KG Migration & Education www.kgmigration.com.au Estonia
Kk Education Consultancy Pty Ltd North India
Link Study www.linkstudy.com.br Brazil
Local Plan Llc https://local-plan.com Japan
MAPA http://www.mapa.com.pe/ South America
Morrow World Inc https://tabiken.com/ Japan
Muss Intercambio www.mussintercambio.com.br Brazil
Nationwide Migration and   Education www.nationwidemigration.com.au India, Sri Lanka & Nepal
NIST www.nist.vn Vietnam
Obihiro Navigation Co. Ltd www.pc-obnv.com Japan
Gorilla Edu www.gorillaedu.com South Korea, China, Taiwan, Japan
Pacific Center https://pacific-center.com.au/ Brazil
Pioneers Migration And Education www.pioneersme.com.au Philippines
SEA Education www.seaeducation.com.au Japan, Europe, South East Asia
Smart Study www.smartstudy.net.in India
SOL Edu https://www.soledu.net South East Asia, Latin America & Middle East
Spiible Pty Ltd spiible.com Latin America, Europe And South   East Asia
Study Bird studybird.com.au Western Europe And Latin America
Study First Australia www.studyfirstaustralia.com
Study Online Australia www.studyonlineaustralia.com.au Europe And English Speaking   Countries
Study Professional Australia www.studyprofessionals.com.au India
Study Trip Nz www.studytripnz.com South America & Spain
Study Trip www.tripstudy.com.br Latin America, Europe
Australian Agency for Education   and Training Pty Ltd as AAET https:/www.studyco.com Global
Team Mission Impossible www.ausbiznet.com Japan
DJ Student Services https://www.djss.com.au/ Hong Kong, China, Taiwan &   Malaysia
The Visa Centre www.visacenter.ae United Arab Emirates
Think Thank Global Education www.thinkthankglobal.com Europe & South America
Time 4 Australia www.time4australia.com.au Chile & Turkey
TKS Intercambio https://www.tksintercambio.com.br/ Brazil
Tmr Global Group https://gcryugaku.com/ Japan, Australia
Unimundo Agency https://www.unimundotravelmx.com/ Mexico & Latin America
Up Study http://www.upstudy.com.br Brazil
Upper International https://upperinternational.com/ Brazil
USB Intercâmbio www.usbintercambio.com.br Brazil
Veta Education Consultancy www.australiaveta.com.au Latin America, Spain,Usa,   Europe.
Visa Intercambios www.visaintercambios.com.br Brazil
VisaWorld www.visaworld.com.au Australia, NZ, Vietnam,   Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, UAE, Brazil, EU countries
Vsw Consultants www.vswconsultant.com.au India, Philippiness
Waterfront Agency Limited https://ryugaku-au.net/ Japan & Hongkong
We Link Education http://welink.education/ Worldwide
West 1 Student Services Pty Ltd west1.com.au Latin America, Mostly Brazil.
Western Overseas Study Abroad Pvt.   Ltd. www.western-overseas.com India & Australia
WING Japan Limited www.wingjpn.net Japan
Yallembee Australia www.yallembeeaustralia.com Latin America & Spain
Yeah Australia Education www.yeaheducation.com.au Colombia, Mexico, Chile, Spain
YNSITU https://www.ynsitu.com/en/ Brazil
Yooz Australia Brasil Expert Pty www.yoozstudy.com South America & Europe
YouTOOProject www.youtooproject.com Brazil

If your company would like to become an officially authorised agent for Gold Coast Learning Centre, please apply online, contact us online or phone +61 (0) 7 5531 6788.

Downloadable PDF brochures for agents

General English Courses

IELTS Exam Preparation

Business Courses

Leadership and Management Courses

Accounting Courses

Human Resources Courses

TESOL Courses

Related Pages & Resources

to top

+61 (0) 7 5531 6788

Contact us online